Simultaneous translation

Congress Voices

"The Automobilwoche Kongress delivered the perfect arc of suspense between the ten start-ups, the auto industry and dealers."
Franco C. Barletta, former Jürgens-Gruppe

"I'm thrilled how well the congress is organized. The speakers are excellent. You've brought in the right speakers and chosen the right themes."
Bo Inge Andersson, Bo Group Enterprises

This year's event revealed how quickly and rigorously change is affecting the auto industry. You really feel like getting involved, since there'll be so much created in the near future. I could sense a rich dynamic and felt extremely comfortable at the congress. I've learned that for leaders change management is more important than ever."
Winfried Vahland, formerly Škoda

"The Automobilwoche Kongress met all my expectations. Two days of controversial ideas and discussions."
Horst Binnig, KSPG

"For me, Alain Visser's spirited talk on day two was particularly inspiring. This fellow thinks out of the box, especially when it comes to marketing today. On day one, I followed the presentations of the start-ups with special interest. There were some very innovative concepts for the future, about where the industry is heading. And the party in the evening was simply great."
Jürgen Pieper, Metzler Bank

"For the tenth time, now, your event has attracted the Who's Who of the automotive industry."
Karl-Thomas Neumann, Opel

"Excellent speakers and a superb session with the start-ups. The topics presented proved that those involved are really up to date on the issues."
Dieter Althaus, Magna Europe

"First of all, let's mention that the event attracted numerous top executives. This fostered very open and high-level discussions both at the gala dinner and during the event itself. On top of that the presentations were very interesting and progressive. This congress is a true highlight. So it was really worth being here and to enjoy the discussions."
Stefan Sommer, ZF Friedrichshafen

"Great atmosphere! The speakers I heard were all good. Automobilwoche grasped the whole idea of networking and together with the start-ups it was exciting. I didn't have Alain Visser on my radar previously, he was quite fascinating."
Emma Begley, BMW

There was nothing that did not appeal to me at the congress. All the important topics were addressed by the speakers and analyzed from different perspectives. The audience was high level, and I had some great conversations with other delegates. I already put the event down in my schedule for next year."
Jochen Siebert, JSC Automotive

A professional line-up of speakers with professional participants. All topics that are currently on the table were addressed and will be challenging the industry in the future."
Karl Krause, Kiekert

CONTACT Do you have questions or would you like more information. Our contact persons would be happy to help you ... more »

Mit Simultanübersetzung

Stimmen zum Kongress

"Der Automobilwoche Kongress war der perfekte Spannungsbogen zwischen den zehn Start-ups, Autoindustrie und Handel."
Franco C. Barletta, ehemals Chef der Jürgens-Gruppe

"Ich bin begeistert, der Kongress ist sehr gut organisiert. Die Qualität der Redner ist perfekt. Sie haben die richtigen Redner und die richtigen Themen."
Bo Inge Andersson, Vorstandsvorsitzender Bo Group Enterprises

"Die Veranstaltung in diesem Jahr hat gezeigt, wie rasch und rigoros der Wandel die Autobranche trifft. Da möchte man einfach mitmischen, hier gibt es absehbar so viel zu gestalten. Auf dem Kongress war eine belebende Dynamik zu spüren, ich habe mich pudelwohl gefühlt. Und ich nehme mit, dass für Führungskräfte das Management of Change wichtiger ist denn je."
Winfried Vahland, ehemals Vorstandsvorsitzender Škoda

"Der Automobilwoche Kongress hat meine Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Zwei Tage voller oft auch kontroverser Thesen und Diskussionen."
Horst Binnig, Vorstandsvorsitzender KSPG

"Der schwungvolle Vortrag von Alain Visser am zweiten Tag war für mich besonders inspirierend – der Mann ist ein Querdenker, gerade bei modernem Marketing. Am ersten Tag hatte ich mit größtem Interesse die Vorstellung der Start-ups verfolgt, es waren wirklich innovative Konzepte für die Zukunft dabei; der Blick in der Branche geht nach vorn. Und die Party am Abend war einfach super."
Jürgen Pieper, Head of Research, Bankhaus Metzler

"Bei Ihnen hat sich zum zehnten Mal in Folge das Who's who der Automobilbranche getroffen."
Karl-Thomas Neumann, Vorstandsvorsitzender Opel

"Exzellente Redner, eine wunderbare Runde mit den Start-ups. Und die gesetzten Themen zeigen, dass alle Beteiligten am Puls der Zeit sind."
Dieter Althaus, Vice President Governmental Affairs, Magna Europe

"Zunächst einmal muss man festhalten, dass die Veranstaltung hochkarätig besetzt war. Es gab sehr offene und hochkarätige Gespräche. Egal ob beim Galadinner oder im Verlauf der Veranstaltung. Zudem gab es sehr interessante und progressive Vorträge. Die Veranstaltung sticht aus meiner Sicht aus der Welt der Kongresse heraus. Von daher war es schön, hier zu sein und die Diskussionen zu genießen."
Stefan Sommer, Vorstandsvorsitzender ZF Friedrichshafen

"Es war eine tolle Atmosphäre, die Redner waren alle gut. Sie als Automobilwoche haben den Netzwerkgedanken erkannt. Die Start-ups waren spannend, auch Alain Visser, den ich so nicht auf dem Schirm hatte."
Emma Begley, Wirtschafts- und Finanzkommunikation, BMW

"Am Kongress gab es nichts, was mir nicht gefallen hätte. Alle wichtigen Themen wurden von den Rednern angesprochen und aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven beleuchtet. Das Publikum selbst war sehr gut besetzt und ich konnte sehr gute Gespräche führen. Für das nächste Jahr habe ich mir die Veranstaltung schon mal vorgemerkt."
Jochen Siebert, Managing Director, JSC Automotive

"Eine professionelle Rednerbesetzung mit professionellen Teilnehmern. Und es wurden die Themen angesprochen, die heute aktuell auf dem Tisch liegen und die Branche in der Zukunft herausfordern werden."
Karl Krause, Vorstandsvorsitzender Kiekert  

ANSPRECHPARTNER Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen weitere Informationen? Unsere Ansprechpartner sind gerne für Sie da ... weiter »