Simultaneous translation

Start-ups

The successful start-up competition of Automobilwoche will be repeated in 2018. The automotive start-ups will have the chance to present themselves to the auto industry at the Automobilwoche Kongress in Berlin on November 7 and 8, 2018. The industry publication Automobilwoche and experts from McKinsey will be selecting eight start-up companies from all applicants.

Automobilwoche is looking for start-ups from Germany or abroad whose work is relevant to the automotive industry. The start-ups will be given the opportunity to make a five-minute pitch on stage, have their own booth and get to know other participants at the Automobilwoche Kongress. Automobilwoche will invite two members of each start-up to attend.

All eight start-ups will be featured in Automobilwoche both in print and online before the congress. "We have created an exclusive marketplace, where the industry can meet with the start-ups.", says Automobilwoche editor-in-chief Burkhard Riering.

Deadline for applications is extended to June 22, 2018.

Apply by e-mail or regular mail:
Automobilwoche
Editor-in-chief Burkhard Riering
Argelsrieder Feld 13
D-82234 Oberpfaffenhofen
vsenger@craincom.de

Start-ups 2017

PARTICIPANTS Participants from the following companies are and were present in Berlin: ... more »

SIGHTS AT THE CONGRESS
Fotos © Werner Schüring, José Poblete

Mit Simultanübersetzung

Start-ups

Der erfolgreiche Start-up-Wettbewerb der Automobilwoche findet auch 2018 statt. Am 7. und 8. November 2018 werden sich in Berlin wieder Automotive-Start-ups vor der versammelten Automobilbranche präsentieren. Die Branchen- und Wirtschaftszeitung Automobilwoche wählt gemeinsam mit Experten von McKinsey acht junge Firmen aus allen Bewerbern aus.

Dazu sucht die Automobilwoche Start-up-Unternehmen aus dem In- und Ausland, die für die Automobilbranche relevant sind. Die jungen Firmen präsentieren sich in fünfminütigen Sessions auf der Bühne, haben einen Standplatz und vernetzen sich an den beiden Tagen und auf der Abendveranstaltung mit der Autoindustrie. Die Automobilwoche lädt zwei Mitglieder jedes Start-ups dazu ein.

Alle acht Start-ups werden zudem vorab in einer Serie der Automobilwoche vorgestellt (Print und online). "Wir haben einen exklusiven Marktplatz etabliert, auf dem wir Automobilbranche und Start-ups zusammenbringen.", sagt Automobilwoche-Chefredakteur Burkhard Riering.

Bewerbungsschluss ist der 31. Mai 2018.

Bewerbung per E-Mail oder per Post:
Automobilwoche
Chefredakteur Burkhard Riering
Argelsrieder Feld 13
82234 Oberpfaffenhofen
vsenger@craincom.de

Start-ups 2017

TEILNEHMER Teilnehmer aus folgenden Firmen sind und waren in Berlin dabei: ... weiter »

IMPRESSIONEN
Fotos © Werner Schüring, José Poblete